Reviews/Testimonials

Write a Review

Natalia Rosenberg

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2021

The best people!!!

Hector Torres

Rated 5 out of 5
September 27, 2021

I was very pleased with speaking to Dr Chia. He was very respectful and a pleasant to speak with during our meeting. I am looking forward to seeing him again soon.

Kimberly salkin

Rated 5 out of 5
September 24, 2021

Very polite and professional , Doctor Chia gave me his honest opinion based on his evaluation and my concerns. He was very attentive and listened to what I was insecure about. He did not push for invasive procedures to reach my goals. Highly recommend him.

Kahlima Collins

Rated 5 out of 5
September 22, 2021

I absolutely luv Dr. Chia. I would recommend him to anyone. Everyone in the office is nice and accommodating.

Sean Cook

Rated 5 out of 5
September 18, 2021

Dr. Chia and the whole staff at Park Avenue Smart Lipo are actually family (not really), but they definitely make you feel that way.
I’ve gone to them for over 10 years and can’t say enough all of them.
Especially Dr. Chia . He is one of the most kind , non quack like physician.
He won’t do things if it’s unnecessary and you look and feel fantastic.
I plan on seeing them the rest of my life.
If your looking for the best look no further!! ♥️♥️

Vanessa Jerome

Rated 5 out of 5
September 16, 2021

Dr Chia’s work is matchless and life changing!!!
A friend, who’s a world famous plastic surgeon, told me that if I wanted to avoid loose skin after Lipo, that I had to see Dr Chia – who’s the best in NYC for BodyTite (Lipo that uses radio frequency to tighten skin).
The two areas I was unhappy with were my tummy and upper arms. I knew it was time to do something as I’d started buying all my clothes from Eileen Fisher, LOL! Here’s a summary of my experience:
DR CHIA AND STAFF:
Dr Chia is a warm, caring, consummate professional and a perfectionist (everything you want in a surgeon). The office is beautiful, and the staff are all lovely.
THE PROCEDURE: Dr Chia recommended starting with my tummy. The procedure was done without anesthesia, the nurse was as caring and sweet as could be. It was quick and painless.
THE RESULTS:
Perfection!!! I now have a completely flat stomach that’s more toned than it was in my 20s!!! (when I worked out constantly). My confidence has increased, and I can wear lots of clothes that I couldn’t wear before! I simply couldn’t be happier. I’m now going back to have my upper arms done! Stay tuned…

Lisa Turner

Rated 3 out of 5
September 15, 2021

My appt.was for 1:45 pm. I was 5 minutes early. I waited 45 minutes to see the Dr..way to long. However, I didn’t feel rushed with consultation.. and I’m almost sure Im going to let Dr. C. Chia perform surgery I want done.

Nabisco Blue

Rated 5 out of 5
September 7, 2021

Love Dr. Chia! He’s a pro at body contouring and has a great vibe. I would recommend him to anyone.

Nabisco Blue

Julie C

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2019

I went to Dr. Chia for liposuction and liposuction revision. After my consultation, I had a very good feeling about him. I am a medical doctor myself and I’ve been to other plastic surgeon and know that there are a lot of bad and mediocre plastic surgeons out there. Dr. Chia I did liposuction and revision liposuction on me from deformities from another plastic surgeon and I am very happy with my results. I truly believe he is an artist and one of the best in his field.

Michelle

Rated 5 out of 5
April 1, 2019

No matter how hard I workout, I could not lose the weight is some specific areas. I heard about Smartlipo on the news and decided to schedule a consultation. From the moment I walked in the door and met the Dr. and his staff, I felt comfortable and confident about the outcome of the procedure. As soon as you walk into the office you can feel the positive energy and the connection the staff has with one another – they genuinely enjoy what they are doing and want to be there.
The procedure went great and it wasn’t painful at all, and I am a wimp! It felt like I was getting a deep tissue massage. I listened to my iPod, and my Dr. talked with me the entire time. The Patient Coordinator even called that night to see how I was feeling. I was only taking Tylenol, as I really wasn’t in pain and there was no bruising whatsoever, it just felt as if I had a really good workout. I had the procedure done on a Friday afternoon, and didn’t even need to take Monday off of work. It’s been 3 weeks, and I have significant results, I look and feel amazing!
I am 100% satisfied with the results and the level of care I received from bodySculpt and their staff. My Dr. was extremely personable, professional, and genuinely cared about me and my procedures. I will forever recommended him to all my friends and family when asked why I look so good! For those of you on the fence about SmartLipo or have been looking for a surgeon for this procedure – you have come to the right place!

Chariot

Rated 5 out of 5
September 1, 2018

I was introduced to the plastic surgeons at bodySCULPT®. It was a revolutionary moment in life. Revolutionary because never in a million years would I have conceive the notion of participating in a study that would take inches off my waist line and allow me to feel great about myself. During my consultation the doctor educated me on the benefits of BodyTite. I was so impressed by their professionalism, and the service and attention that was provided that I did not hesitate or think twice about undergoing the procedure. The procedure lasted about 2 hours and wasn’t painful or discomforting at all. His entire medical staff were very attentive before during and after the procedure. In fact, I returned to work the very next day. It is now four months since my BodyTite procedure and I feel great. The results have been amazing. I have gone down two (2) pant sizes from a 10 to an 8. I now have a positive self-image; my confidence level has risen from a 2 to a 10! I am so happy with my results that I would definitely recommend bodySCULPT® and BodyTite to anyone who is tired of endless dieting and workouts and not seeing any results.

Alexia

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2017

After my divorce to my husband I decided to invest in myself with a “body touchup”.
I was new to the world of lifts & tucks and did tons of research. I finally put my trust in Dr Chia and was so glad I did. His expert knowledge, attention to my body detail and the quality of my care were amazing.
I recommend Dr. Chia to the world!! He is a gifted body sculpturing artist in his Medical profession.
WOW. I’m in my late forties and I totally look early thirties. I knocked 15yrs off.
The lift I needed to get “back in the game” and 15yrs tucked away to keep me in the game.
Thank you Dr. Chia.!!!

L. A.

Rated 5 out of 5
October 1, 2016

Dr. Theodorou & Team,
You Have Completely & Totally Changed My Life & My Self Confidence. I’m Eternally Grateful To All Of You For Your Expertise, Kindness & Endless Support.